Greetings, friends!

We are all receiving many emails about what companies are doing during this time and how you can care for yourself and your loved ones. I’d like to remind you of what God says: “Don’t be afraid, for I am with you. Don’t be discouraged, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you. I will hold you up with my victorious right hand” (Isaiah 41:10 NLT). Let’s trust in His almighty power and everlasting love and shine for Jesus through this difficult time.

I hope you are doing well and staying healthy through this unprecedented time in our history. While we are not to live in fear, Scripture tells us to be wise and respect our leadership. With that in mind, I’m canceling April’s group meeting. I hope we can meet again in May, but we will have to see what the future holds.

Steve let me know that he has lots of hand sanitizer that he is willing to share. If you would like some, he is willing to deliver it to your door. Please contact him directly if you have his email address, or respond to my email and I’ll forward it to him. Thanks, Steve!

If you have any needs at this time, please let me know. I’d like to be praying for you. I’d also like to help you if I can. Please don’t hesitate to ask if you need anything.

May you rest in His peace that surpasses all understanding. Blessings to you and your family.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment